Photo taken after the 2018 ADVANCED manufacturing expo in grand rapids, mi * click here for ame.com

Photo taken after the 2018 ADVANCED manufacturing expo in grand rapids, mi * click here for ame.com

Lakeshore * BLUE area on map

Rick Slater - 616.298.6410 - Sr. Sales Engineer
rick@industrialcontrol.com

Riley Florida - 616.901.5195 - Sales Engineer
Riley.Florida@industrialcontrol.com

Central Michigan * YELLOW area on map

Jake Hall - 616.648.5259 - Sr. Sales Engineer
jake@industrialcontrol.com

Dennis LeMaire - 616.481.8516 - Sales Engineer
Dennis.LeMaire@industrialcontrol.com

Southern Michigan * Red area on Map

Ben Greve - 269.492.2585 - Sr. Sales Engineer
ben.greve@industrialcontrol.com

Austin Roden - 740-816.2714 - Sales Engineer
Austin.Roden@industrialcontrol.com

East Michigan * GREEN AREA on map

Matt Burr - 810.487.4078 - Sr. Sales Engineer
matt.burr@industrialcontrol.com

Nick Wise - 989-225-0255 - Sales Engineer
Nick.Wise@industrialcontrol.com

Inside Sales Support Staff

Mark Ermatinger - 616.836.5536 - Chief Executive Officer
mark@industrialcontrol.com

Trevor Brummel - 616.994.2458 - Sales/Apps Engineer
trevor@industrialcontrol.com

Camden Lechenet - 616.218.6390 - Apps Engineer Intern
camden@industrialcontrol.com

Kyle Barnes - 810.599.2022 - Sales/Apps Engineer
Kyle.Barnes@industrialcontrol.com