Lakeshore (Holland to Traverse City)

Rick Slater - 616.298.6410 - Sr. Sales Engineer
rick@industrialcontrol.com
 

Central Michigan (Zeeland East to Lansing)

Jake Hall - 616.648.5259 - Sr. Sales Engineer
jake@industrialcontrol.com

Dennis LeMaire - 616.481.8516 - Sales Engineer
Dennis.LeMaire@industrialcontrol.com

Southern Michigan (I-94 Corridor)

Ben Greve - 269.492.2585 - Sr. Sales Engineer
ben.greve@industrialcontrol.com

East Michigan (East of Lansing to Detroit)

Matt Burr - 810.487.4078  - Sr. Sales Engineer
matt.burr@industrialcontrol.com

Blake Schoof - 734.812.3302 - Apps Engineer Intern
Blake.Schoof@industrialcontrol.com


Mark Ermatinger 616.836.5536 - Vice President/Co-Owner
mark@industrialcontrol.com

Trevor Brummel - 616.994.2458 - Sales/Apps Engineer
trevor@industrialcontrol.com

Camden Lechenet - 616.218.6390 - Apps Engineer Intern
camden@industrialcontrol.com

Kyle Barnes - 810.599.2022 - Apps Engineer Intern
Kyle.Barnes@industrialcontrol.com

Austin Roden - 740-816.2714  - Sales Engineer
Austin.Roden@industrialcontrol.com

Riley Florida - 616.901.5195  - Sales Engineer
Riley.Florida@industrialcontrol.com