Photo taken after the 2019 ADVANCED manufacturing expo in grand rapids, mi

Photo taken after the 2019 ADVANCED manufacturing expo in grand rapids, mi

Lakeshore * BLUE area on map

Rick Slater - 616.298.6410 - Sr. Sales Engineer
rick@industrialcontrol.com 

Riley Florida - 616.901.5195 - Sales Engineer
Riley.Florida@industrialcontrol.com

Central Michigan * YELLOW area on map

Jake Hall - 616.648.5259 - Sr. Sales Engineer
jake@industrialcontrol.com

Dennis LeMaire - 616.481.8516 - Sales Engineer
Dennis.LeMaire@industrialcontrol.com

Southern Michigan * Red area on Map

Ben Greve - 269.492.2585 - Sr. Sales Engineer
ben.greve@industrialcontrol.com

Austin Roden - 740-816.2714 - Sales Engineer
Austin.Roden@industrialcontrol.com

East Michigan * GREEN AREA on map

Jeff Miller - 517.775.8845 - Sr. Sales Engineer
Jeff.Miller@industrialControl.com

Camden Lechenet - 616.218.6390 - Sales/Apps Engineer
camden@industrialcontrol.com

Inside TECHNICAL Support Staff

Steve Coay - 269.215.9630
Standard Products Sales Manager (photo eyes, proxes, cables, wireless, safety)
steve.coay@industrialcontrol.com

Russ Gordon - 231.730.1079
Sales Applications Manager (Machine Vision, PLC’s, and Systems work)
Russ.Gordon@IndustrialControl.com

Nick Harmsen - 616.834.1380
Sales Applications Engineer (Mobile Industrial Robots)
Nick.Harmsen@industrialcontrol.com

Joe Teague - 616-299-7610
Marketing Manager and Advanced Manufacturing Expo director
Joe.Teague@industrialcontrol.com

Mark Ermatinger - 616.836.5536
Chief Executive Officer
20 years of 2D Machine Vision and Barcoding
mark@industrialcontrol.com