Lakeshore (Holland to Traverse City)

Rick Slater - 616.298.6410 - Sr. Sales Engineer
rick@industrialcontrol.com
Matt Smits - 616.502.8667 - Sales Engineer
matt.smits@industrialcontrol.com

Trevor Brummel - 616.994.2458 - Sales Engineer
trevor@industrialcontrol.com

Central Michigan (Zeeland East to Lansing)

Jake Hall - 616.648.5259 - Sr. Sales Engineer
jake@industrialcontrol.com

Dennis LeMaire - 616.481.8516 - Sales Engineer
Dennis.LeMaire@industrialcontrol.com

Southern Michigan (I-94 Corridor)

Ben Greve - 269.492.2585 - Sr. Sales Engineer
ben@industrialcontrol.com

East Michigan (East of Lansing to Detroit)

Matt Burr - 810.487.4078  - Sr Account Mgr
matt.burr@industrialcontrol.com


Mark Ermatinger 616.836.5536 - Sr Account Mgr
mark@industrialcontrol.com

Nate Schafer 616.745.2552 - Integration Engineer
nate.schafer@industrialcontrol.com

Camden Lechenet - 616.218.6390 - Integration Engineer Intern
camden@industrialcontro.com

Lacie PieKarski  - Marketing Intern
lacie@industrialcontrol.com