Photo taken after the 2018 ADVANCED manufacturing expo in grand rapids, mi * click here for ame.com

Photo taken after the 2018 ADVANCED manufacturing expo in grand rapids, mi * click here for ame.com

Lakeshore * BLUE area on map

Rick Slater - 616.298.6410 - Sr. Sales Engineer
rick@industrialcontrol.com 

Riley Florida - 616.901.5195 - Sales Engineer
Riley.Florida@industrialcontrol.com

Central Michigan * YELLOW area on map

Jake Hall - 616.648.5259 - Sr. Sales Engineer
jake@industrialcontrol.com

Dennis LeMaire - 616.481.8516 - Sales Engineer
Dennis.LeMaire@industrialcontrol.com

Southern Michigan * Red area on Map

Ben Greve - 269.492.2585 - Sr. Sales Engineer
ben.greve@industrialcontrol.com

Austin Roden - 740-816.2714 - Sales Engineer
Austin.Roden@industrialcontrol.com

East Michigan * GREEN AREA on map

Nick Wise - 989-225-0255 - Sales Engineer
Nick.Wise@industrialcontrol.com

Inside Sales Support Staff

Mark Ermatinger - 616.836.5536 - Chief Executive Officer
mark@industrialcontrol.com

Steve Coay - 269.215.9630 - Standard Products Manager
steve.coay@industrialcontrol.com

Nick Harmsen - 616.834.1380 - Sales/Apps Engineer
Nick.Harmsen@industrialcontrol.com

Camden Lechenet - 616.218.6390 - Sales/Apps Engineer
camden@industrialcontrol.com

Kevin Ross - 248-410-3586 - Sales/Apps Engineer Tech
Kevin.Ross@industrialcontrol.com

Joe Teague - 616-299-7610 - Marketing Manager
Joe.Teague@industrialcontrol.com